News

Read the latest Council news and other information.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Te Kuiti i-SITE Visitor information Centre The Te Kuiti i-SITE Visitor Information Centre will be closed on Monday 19th...

Waitomo Way - June 2017 issue

Friday, 09 June 2017

The June edition of Waitomo Way is out now! Inside this issue: Council adopts Annual Plan 2017/18 Citizens Awards Policy...

Mayor's Column for June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Welcome to this month’s column. In my last month’s column I talked of my role at LGNZ representing Rural Councils, and th...

Community Update

Thursday, 01 June 2017

The following dog control fees and charges have been adopted by the Waitomo District Council for the 2017/18 year:...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Queens birthday service information. The Waitomo District Council will be closed on Monday 5 June 2017.

UPDATE: Water Supply infrastructure upgrade - Awakino Road Te Kuiti

Monday, 29 May 2017

Waitomo District Council will soon commence a project to replace a primary water supply pipe and pump that feeds the...

Don't treat your toilet as a rubbish bin

Friday, 26 May 2017

There is a big problem lurking in sewers – one that’s becoming an expensive burden on householders, ratepayers and damagi...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Waitomo District Rates Reminder. Discretionary Grant Funding

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Waitomo District Rates Reminder. Rating Information Database

Vacancy: District Licensing Committee Members

Monday, 22 May 2017

Waipa, Otorohanga and Waitomo District Councils require two additional members to join their District Licensing Committee...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Proposed changes to Food and Resource Management Fees. Applications for Community Funding. Notice of routine hydrant...

Waikato Regional Council watching rain and river levels closely

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Update at 1.15pm Waikato Regional Council’s hazards team is urging the region’s residents to be alert for heavy downpours...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Proposal for Closure of Road/Street To Ordinary Vehicular Traffic PURSUANT to the Transport (Vehicular Traffic Road...

Our Resident Survey is out now!

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Waitomo District residents are invited to share their opinion on the services and facilities provided by Council. The...

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>