Public Notices

You can view our public notices on this page, including notice of road closures, Council meetings and public consultation information published in the Waitomo News.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Waitomo District Rates Reminder. Council Meeting Schedule - November 2017. Right to demand a poll - Māori wards for 2019...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

NOTICE OF WATERFOWL MANAGEMENT PROGRAMME We undertake a waterfowl management programme at the Te Kuiti Wastewater Treatme...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Notice of Intention to Undertake Weed Spraying Weather permitting, Waitomo District Council will be carrying out weed...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Notice of Impounding and Proposed Sale of Impounded Stock The Impounding Act 1955, Section 46(2) The under mentioned stoc...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Community Partnership Fund The Waitomo District Council invites community based groups to make application for financial...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 19 October 2017

WDC Service Information - Labour Day Customer Services Our Queen Street office closes at 5pm on Friday October 20 and...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Notice of Routine Hydrant Flushing. WDC will be undertaking routine hydrant flushing in Te Kuiti, Benneydale, Mokau and...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Sport New Zealand Rural Travel Fund. Notice for Temporary Closure of Road/Street To Ordinary Vehicular Traffic

WDC Notices

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Tender for Removal Old Benneydale Public Toilet Facility Waitomo District Council commissioned a new public toilet facili...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Council Meeting – Tuesday 26 September 2017. Tender for Removal Old Benneydale Public Toilet Facility. Notice of Routine...

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>
Public Notices