

You are invited to join us in celebrating the achievements of the following people

Citizen of the Year

Sheryl Johnson

For her outstanding contribution to the Waitomo District in particular the Piopio Community over the last twelve months.

Lifetime (Achievement (Award Recipients

In recognition of their Outstanding Service over many years to the Waitomo District.

Sarah Ashby Edith McIndoe Graeme Plenderleith

Presentations will be made to recipients on Sunday 29th May 2.30pm Les Munro Centre, Te Kuiti.

Presentations will be followed by afternoon tea.

Please RSVP to Donna Macdonald Community Development Coordinator by 5pm Tuesday 24th May 2016. Phone 878 0803

Creating a better future with vibrant communities and thriving business.

