## Waitomo District Council 2019 Triennial Elections DECLARATION OF RESULT



The final result for the Waitomo District Council elections held on Saturday 12th October is as follows.

Mayor		Votes Received
ROBERTSON, John		1,670
HANNA, Brian		1,383
INFORMAL BLANK VOTING PAPERS		1 24
John ROBERTSON is declared elected.		
Te Kuiti Ward (3 vacancies)		
Te Kuiti Ward (3 vacancie	s)	Votes Received
Te Kuiti Ward (3 vacancie MARSHALL, Lisa NEW, Janene WHITAKER, Guy	s)	Votes Received 1,113 967 923
MARSHALL, Lisa NEW, Janene	s) My Passion is this Community	1,113 967

## Lisa MARSHALL, Janene NEW and Guy WHITAKER are declared elected.

The voter return was 52.64%, being 3,037 votes, excluding special votes.

Warwick Lampp Electoral Officer Waitomo District Council 17 October 2019